Additional services

Certificate

Want to make a gift to your loved one, boss, friend, or child? Present them with a gift certificate for a horse riding lesson at White Stable! Present them with great emotions and an interesting day! Certificates are available for any number of lessons.

Event Gift

Want to pop the question to your one and only? Hold business negotiations in a relaxed and homely atmosphere? Arrange a one-of-a-kind birthday party for your child? You’ve come to the right place! Our Event Manager will prepare an interesting and unusual program for you.

Wedding

Are you dreaming of an aristocratic wedding? White Stable is not only a luxurious place, but also a fount of opportunities to fulfill the most beautiful, elegant and creative wishes of the bride and the groom.

Photoshoots

Plenty of locations, the horses, and the atmosphere – that’s what you need for a good photo. We work with the best photographers, stylists and makeup artists, thus offering you not only an opportunity to shoot in a good location, but also a fully organized process – from pre-shoot preparations to the final photos.

FacebookTwitterVK

Дополнительные услуги

Сертификат

Хотите сделать подарку близкому человеку, начальнику, другу или ребенку? Подарите ему сертификат на урок верховой езды в White Stable! Подарите ему прекрасные эмоции и интересный день. Сертификаты оформляются на любое количество занятий.

Подарок-поступок

Хотите сделать предложение своей второй половинке? Провести деловые переговоры в приятной непринужденной атмосфере? Порадовать ребенка необычным днем рождения? Тогда ждем Вас! Наш event-менеджер подберет для Вас интересную и необычную программу.

Свадьба

Вы мечтаете о свадьбе в аристократичном стиле? White Stable – это не только роскошное место, но и масса возможностей воплотить самые красивые, изысканные и креативные пожелания жениха и невесты.

Фотосессии

Великолепная натура, большое количество локаций, благородные лошади и доброжелательная атмосфера — вот что нужно для хороших фотографий. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими фотографами, стилистами и визажистами, поэтому не только предоставляем Вам возможность провести съемку, но предлагаем наши услуги по профессиональной организации всего процесса — от подготовки модели до готовых фото.

FacebookTwitterVK