Horse Training

White Stable Equestrian Club offers training services for your horses at the Club’s facilities under the guidance of one of the world’s best professionals – Miguel Viana, Head Trainer of Portugal National Team. We offer show jumping training courses with due account of the physical capabilities of your horse.

Organization of horse training is an individual process. Taking into account all the individual characteristics of the horse (age, physical, and psychological health), a team of experienced White Stable professionals headed by Miguel Viana will develop an individual training program for each horse. The horse’s initial training level is not important at that. Our team works with the horse at all stages: from breaking to performing in competitions of all levels. 

White Stable Club has all the facilities and conditions required for comfortable boarding and comprehensive training of horses: a modern stable, paddocks, walkers and other automated exercise equipment, arenas and riding grounds with specialized soil and watering systems, etc. Veterinary support is guaranteed for the entire period of horse training.

White Stable Club also offers joint training services for athletes with their own horses.We will ensure convenient and comfortable accommodation and training conditions for both the rider and his/her horse.

FacebookTwitterVK

Тренинг лошадей

Конный клуб WhiteStable предлагает услугу по организации тренировочного процесса для Вашей лошади на своей базе под руководством одного из лучших в мире профессионалов своего дела – Miguel Viana, главного тренера национальной сборной Португалии. Мы предлагаем обучение лошадей для конкура с учетом их физических возможностей.

Организация тренинга лошади – процесс индивидуальный. Учитывая все особенности лошади (её возраст, физическое и психологическое состояние здоровья), опытные специалисты White Stable во главе с Miguel Viana разработают индивидуальную программу для каждой лошади. Уровень начальной подготовки лошади неважен. Наша команда осуществляет работу с лошадью с момента заездки до участия в соревнованиях любого уровня. 

White Stable Club имеет все условия для комфортного содержания и полноценного тренинга лошади: современная конюшня, левады, водилки и другие автоматические тренажеры, манежи и плацы со специализированным грунтом и поливом, и многое другое. Ветеринарное сопровождение гарантировано на весь период тренинга лошади.

White Stable Club предлагает также услугу по организации тренинга лошади совместно со спортсменом. Мы обеспечим удобство и комфорт для проживания и тренировок, как всадника, так и его лошади.  

FacebookTwitterVK